Leadership is important to the EEU. The faculty, parents and students provide information and inspiration. Please use the contact page to get in touch with an EEU Director or Officer.

Bradley Davis, Director


Director: Brad Davis
Asst. Director: Bobby Westphal
Student Teacher: Taylor Estep (CSUF)

2016-2017 Coaches & Instructors

Colorguard:  Robert Hahn
Dance:  Kelly Davis
Colorguard Instruction: Esperanza Cruz
Marching:  Victor Tran, Michael Corter, David Lopez
Percussion – Battery:  James Catherall
Percussion – Front Ensemble: Conor Methenia

2016-2017 EEU Booster Board

President:  Chris Corter
1st Vice President (Uniforms): Jennifer Gathright & Colleen Joe
2nd Vice President (Fundraising):  Kim MacKeller & Judy Vigh
Secretary:  Carrie Mullner
Treasurer:  Janet Shaad

2016-2017 Band Section Leaders

Flutes/Piccolos: Shannon MacKellar
Clarinets: Angel Castro and Penny Pieratos
Alto Saxophones: Zach Nguyen and Ben Tecker
Tenor Saxophones: Emily Macedo
Low Voices (Bass Cl, Bari, Tuba): Nayeli Lopez, Precious Romo, Luke Pawlawski
Horns: Chris Schmetzer
Trumpets: Hailey Glenday and Brian Zarske

Trombones/Baritones: Koen Schaad
Percussion: Ryan Hatmaker and Bri Gibbons

2016-2017 Band Council

President: Robby Newberry
Vice President: Brian Zarske
Secretary: Olivia Todd, Ammarah Memon
Uniform Managers: Precious Romo, Angel Castro, Alyssa Johnson, Nakul Rao
Equipment Managers: James Sharpe, Jacob King, Clayton Williams, Cameron Gandara
Librarians: Ammarah Memon, Cameron Gandara, Catie Mullner
Historians: Ryan Hatmaker and Hailey Glenday

2016-2017 Field Leaders

Field Drum Majors: Zach Nguyen and Cole Wiseman
Parade Drum Major: Zach Nguyen
Colorguard Captain: Brianna Dionne and Vanessa Vanheel